WATCH OUT -

THIS September/October SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Griffith Central

 

Wednesday 28 September 2016
To Friday 30 September 2016 at 11:00am & 1pm

Come and join in the fun of the Gigalees Crazy Circus Workshops

 

THEN......................

 

Tamworth Shoppingworld

Tuesday 04 October 2016 to Saturday 08 October 2016 @ 11am & 1pm

 

Come and join in the fun of the Gigalees Crazy Circus Shows & Workshops


Show Review

Gigalees review - Adelaide Fringe 2015 - The Clothesline

The Gigalees Crazy Circus Show At The Garden Of Unearthly Delights – Adelaide Fringe Review

The Garden Of Unearthly Delights’ Deluxe, Mon Mar 9

Wilma and Daisy from The Gigalees Crazy Circus Show are colourful, energetic and full of silliness (especially the hapless Wilma, who just can’t seem to get anything right the first time!).

Read more...

Latest Events

Fri Jun 08, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Cootamundra
Tue Jun 12, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Beverly Hills
Thu Jun 14, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Beverly Hills
Fri Jul 06, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Claymore
Tue Jul 24, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Roselands

Feedback

May 2016 Our students loved it. They enjoyed the circus acts and friendly actors. Thankyou for fitting us in.

St Ignatius Bourke
Oct 25, 2016