WATCH OUT -

THIS September/October SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Griffith Central

 

Wednesday 28 September 2016
To Friday 30 September 2016 at 11:00am & 1pm

Come and join in the fun of the Gigalees Crazy Circus Workshops

 

THEN......................

 

Tamworth Shoppingworld

Tuesday 04 October 2016 to Saturday 08 October 2016 @ 11am & 1pm

 

Come and join in the fun of the Gigalees Crazy Circus Shows & Workshops

WATCH OUT -

THIS JULY 2016 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

FAIRFIELD FORUM & PRIMEWEST AUBURN MEGAMALL

Wednesday 06 July 2016 To Friday 08 July 2016 - SHOWS 11AM & 1PM

Come and join in the fun of the Gigalees Crazy Circus Shows

Forum

 

THEN......................

Monday 11 July 2016 To Wednesday 13 July 2016 - SHOWS 11AM & 1PM

Come and join in the fun of the Gigalees Crazy Circus Shows

Mega

Show Review

Ellas List

Sydney Comedy Festival 2011

I used to dread rainy Saturdays, wondering what to do with my kids. Now I just check ellaslist and find amazing things like this kid’s comedy act, book tickets online, grab the kids, and see a top-class performance just down the road, all in a couple of hours!

Read more...

Latest Events

Mon Oct 22, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Bega
Tue Oct 23, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Narooma
Wed Oct 24, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Jindabyne
Thu Oct 25, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Albury
Fri Oct 26, 2018 -
Preschool Show - Lavington

Feedback

August 2018 I think it would be fair to say that all the children and staff were thoroughly entertained with your show. The interaction and inclusion of everyone in the room was great. There was much laughter from everyone. Thank you for a great and entertaining day :-)

Rosellas Community Preschool Murwillumbah
Sep 12, 2018